lilpoobear viviting female escort who takes drugs London
Woman
Birth Day:
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 179-180 cm
Body type: Average
Smooking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bust size: 36/C

I'm a 24 year old female who is 5'10, 150lbs, long brown curly hair, blue eyes. I work 2 jobs and go to college part time. I love to have fun and I'm down for almost anything. I have liked women for as long as I can remember but I like men to so that's how I knew I was bisexual. I like to be touched and caressed. I also like to do the touching. I have a boyfriend of 5 years but are relationship is open. This is for me more than it is for him. Actually he has no idea I'm even doing this. If someone would like him to join or your ok with it that's great he'll be more than willing if not it's my secret. Looking For: A man, a woman or a lesbian couple (two women) for discreet relationship, 1-on-1 sex, group sex(3 or more) or other "alternative" activities Ideal Person: I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, hang out, maybe go out and have a drink or two. I've only been in 2 female relationships and would love to meet another woman to have some fun with. I'm looking for a woman to make me feel special or satisfied. I don't really want a serious relationship more like a friendship with superior benefits. By the way if you are a man I do not want men over 50 and you must have a job. MY bf expects me to spoil him and I'm done doing that. I want to be spoiled for once in my life hell I'll even take a sugar daddy or mo 1ff8 mmy but that is not how I normally roll.

back to viviting female escort who takes drugs London